International Representatives

USA Representatives

Australia

Studio Cavit
Ian Cavit
1/53 Cross Street
Double Bay, Sydney, NSW 2028, Australia
+61 2 8018 8259
ian@studiocavit.com

Canada (British Columbia)

Theo Decor
Lossen Zimmerman
211 Columbia Street, Suite 212 Vancouver,
British Columbia V6A 2R5, Canada
604-757-3599
lzimmerman@theodecor.com

Jan Fairweather Associates
Jan Fairweather
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6G 2Y2, Canada
604-831-4948
jfassociates@shaw.ca

Canada (Calgary)

Theo Decor
Alex Dinning
501-36 Ave. SE Calgary, 
Alberta T2G 1W5, Canada
403-245-4014
alex@dwainteriors.com

Canada (Quebec)

Theo Decor
Jackie Pulido
4333 St Catherine West, Suite 300 Montreal,
Quebec H3Z 1P9, Canada
514-842-9116
jpulido@theodecor.com

Canada (Ontario)

Theo Decor
Diane Schryvers
160 Pears Avenue, Suite 400 Toronto, Ontario M5R 3P8, Canada
416-968-2020
dschryvers@theodecor.com

China

Arthur & Company Ltd
Charlie Garnet
Unit V, 3/F Po Hing Mansion
1 Wa Ning Lane Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong S.A.R. China
522-522-3368
charlie@abc-art.com

France

Peninsula Interior Services
Richard Haskin
9 Rue Charlot Paris, 75003, France
336-206-2079 x4
haskinrichard@gmail.com

Germany

Wohnkultur Koh. Nagel Gmbh
Thomas Behrens
Badestr. 36 Hamburg, 20148, Germany
behrens@wohnkultur-behrens.de

Hausvogteiplatz
Oberwallstrasse 9
10117 Berlin, Germany
49 (0)30 303 299 27
behrens@wohnkultur-behrens.de

Indonesia

Design Mosaic
Venkataraman Kumar
237 Alexandra Road #05-07
The Alexcier, 1559929 Singapore
kumar@designmosaic.com.sg

Qatar

Abensal LLC
nathalie@abensal.com

Russia

Interior Agency LLC
Anton Lyubivyy
23 Savvinskaya Embnkmt, Building 1,
4th Floor Moscow 119434 Russia
+7-962-977-20157
anton.lyubivyy@wohnkultur-behrens.de

Singapore

Venkataraman Kumar
Commonwealth Lane
04-24 One Commonwealth,
Singapore 149544
kumar@designmosaic.com.sg

Taiwan

YI & C Home Furnishings
Lorries Cheung
23 Lane 252, Section 1 Tun Hua S. Road Taipei,
Taipei City 8862, Taiwan
info3@yi8c.com

United Arab Emirates

Abensal LLC
Nathalie Abou Jaoude
P.O.Box 60244 Dubai Dubai,
Dubai 60244,
United Arab Emirates
714-334-3931
nathalie@abensal.com

United Kingdom

Robert Spurway
101 Lots Road London,
United Kingdom SW10 0RN,
United Kingdom
robert@robertspurway.com

USA Representatives